Jump to content
  • 0
barefootguru

Remember last 'Save images' setting

Question

2 answers to this question

Recommended Posts

  • 0

This is something that I have on our feature list to put into the Settings menu. I think it makes more sense to put it there so that a user has control over it from that location, instead of not realizing it saved the default from the save image switch.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×