Jump to content
barefootguru

Editing cache note loses selection

Recommended Posts

Cachly has a handy feature, that when you select a cache pin on the map, and view the details (e.g. log), then tap the back arrow, you’re returned to the map screen with the cache still selected — it still has the summary details ‘balloon’.

But if one of your actions when viewing the cache is to edit the personal cache note, when you return to the map no cache is selected — so you can’t tell what cache you were looking at.

(Offline list, offline map)

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×