Jump to content
Sherminator18

Unnecessary Log Options for Owned Caches

Recommended Posts

I was looking at log options for my own cache. The following should be removed: Post Reviewer Note and Mark Missing, because these logs can't actually be posted.

The Enable Listing log should only be available if the cache is already Disabled. And the Temporarily Disable Listing should only come up if the cache is Enabled. 

And what is the difference between "Archive" and "Permanently Archived" ? 

IMG_6937.PNG

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Thanks, will make sure to update this.

3 hours ago, Sherminator18 said:

And what is the difference between "Archive" and "Permanently Archived" ? 

Not sure. These log types come from the API and are marked for owners.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now

×